Scream VI | Official Teaser Trailer (2023 Movie)



Paramount Pictures and Spyglass Media Group Present
A Project X Entertainment Production
A Radio Silence Film
“Scream VI”
Executive Producers Kevin Williamson, Gary Barber, Peter Oillataguerre, Chad Villella, Courteney Cox,
Ron Lynch, Cathy Konrad, Marianne Maddalena
Produced by William Sherak, James Vanderbilt, Paul Neinstein
Based on Characters Created by Kevin Williamson
Written by James Vanderbilt & Guy Busick
Directed by Matt Bettinelli-Olpin & Tyler Gillett


Following the latest Ghostface killings, the four survivors leave Woodsboro behind and start a fresh chapter. In Scream VI, Melissa Barrera (“Sam Carpenter”), Jasmin Savoy Brown (“Mindy Meeks-Martin”), Mason Gooding (“Chad Meeks-Martin”), Jenna Ortega (“Tara Carpenter”), Hayden Panettiere (“Kirby Reed”) and Courteney Cox (“Gale Weathers”) return to their roles in the franchise alongside Jack Champion, Henry Czerny, Liana Liberato, Dermot Mulroney, Devyn Nekoda, Tony Revolori, Josh Segarra, and Samara Weaving.


Matt Bettinelli-Olpin & Tyler Gillett


Melissa Barrera, Jasmin Savoy Brown, Jack Champion, Henry Czerny, Mason Gooding, Liana Liberato, Dermot Mulroney, Devyn Nekoda, Jenna Ortega, Tony Revolori, Josh Segarra, Samara Weaving with Hayden Panettiere and Courteney Cox.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Exit mobile version