71st EMMY AWARDS Red Carpet PreShows to Air LIVE Sunday, Sept. 22, on FOX

Emmy Awards

THE MASKED SINGER’S” JENNY McCARTHY, FOX SPORTS’ SHANNON SHARPE AND

TV PERSONALITY KELLY OSBOURNE TO SERVE AS CO-HOSTS

FOX’S LIVE EMMY® RED CARPET PRESHOW to Air LIVE from 6:30-7:00 PM ET

FOX’S LIVE EMMY® RED CARPET ARRIVALS to Air LIVE from 7:00-8:00 PM ET

Stream Behind-the-Scenes Content with BACKSTAGE LIVE!,

At EMMYS.COMFOX.COM and Facebook Live

Catch all the stars on the red carpet at the 71st EMMY® AWARDS with exclusive preshow coverage LIVE Sunday, Sept. 22 on FOX. Co-hosted by THE MASKED SINGER panelist Jenny McCarthy, FOX Sports’ Shannon Sharpe and TV personality and fashion expert Kelly Osbourne, FOX’S LIVE EMMY® RED CARPET PRESHOW (6:30-7:00 PM ET live/3:30-4:00 PM PT live) and FOX’S LIVE EMMY® RED CARPET ARRIVALS (7:00-8:00 PM ET live/4:00-5:00 PM PT live) will bring fans even closer to their favorite television stars, with celebrity interviews and red carpet critiques on TV’s biggest night. Also, don’t miss a special reveal from Season Two of THE MASKED SINGER in the preshow. 

In addition to the telecast, check out exclusive “behind-the-scenes” streaming coverage on BACKSTAGE LIVE!, the Television Academy’s Emmy night companion program, offering a behind-the-scenes look at winners backstage on EMMYS.COMFOX.COM and Facebook Live.

Advertisements