May 4 – “Canelo vs. Jacobs” Broadcast Live to 500+ U.S. Movie Theaters

0
80

On Saturday, May 4 at 9pm ET/ 8 pm CT/ 7pm MT/ 6pm PT/ 5pm AK/ 4pm HI, Fathom Events and Golden Boy Promotions will present “Canelo vs. Jacobs.”  Broadcast live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas to 500-plus cinemas, the highly-anticipated main event features boxing’s biggest star, Canelo Alvarez, as he takes a step closer to becoming undisputed champion as he defends his WBC, WBA, Lineal and Ring Magazine Middleweight World Titles against IBF Middleweight World Champion Daniel “Miracle Man” Jacobs.  In addition to the Canelo vs. Jacobs 12-round unification fight, a full undercard, featuring David Lemieux vs. John Ryder, will be shown prior to the main event.

VTickets for “Canelo vs Jacobs” can be purchased online at www.fathomevents.com or at participating theater box offices now.

Advertisements